Home > Staff > Teachers

Untitled Document
Room Teacher Class Phone Email
A Chan Wing Keung, Chris - 36524810 chrischan@sjc.edu.hk
A Chan Yu Sum, Alfred 3E 36524819 achan@sjc.edu.hk
A Chan Yuen Ko, Tony - 36524812 tonychan@sjc.edu.hk
A Cheng Steven Wai Kit 6D 36524803 scheng@sjc.edu.hk
A Ching King Bor, Perrick 6F 36524818 kbching@sjc.edu.hk
A Choy Hum Lung - 36524820 jchoy@sjc.edu.hk
A Chung Cheuk Ting, Berton 2E 36524808 bchung@sjc.edu.hk
A Chung Yun Lam 2D 36524822 ylchung@sjc.edu.hk
A Hung Kar Wai, Steve 5E 36524861 shung@sjc.edu.hk
A Ip Kit Keung 3B 36524830 kkip@sjc.edu.hk
A Kwok Tik Man - 36524811 tmkwok@sjc.edu.hk
A Lo Chun Wai, Woody 1B 36524802 wlo@sjc.edu.hk
A Santos, Jason James - 36524832 jsantos@sjc.edu.hk
A Sin Ka Ming, Frankie - 36524848 kmsin@sjc.edu.hk
A Tam Chong Yiu, Jason 5B 36524828 cytam@sjc.edu.hk
A Tang Yiu San Calvin - 36524855 ctang@sjc.edu.hk
A Tse Chun Keung 4B 36524852 cktse@sjc.edu.hk
A Wong Hon Chau - 36524859 hcwong@sjc.edu.hk
A Wong Man Tim 1C 36524860 mtwong@sjc.edu.hk
A Wu Wan Kwok - 36524866 wkwu@sjc.edu.hk
A Yeung Ming Him - 36524847 mhyeung@sjc.edu.hk
B Cheng Chi Shan, Chris - 36524868 ccheng@sjc.edu.hk
B Kwan Ming Fong, Susanna - 36524833 skwan@sjc.edu.hk
B Lau Pik Yu Bonnie - 36524849 blau@sjc.edu.hk
B Law Wai Yin, Henry - 36524843 hlaw@sjc.edu.hk
B Lo Christopher 1A 36524827 chrislo@sjc.edu.hk
B Suen Lam 5C 36524826 lsuen@sjc.edu.hk
C Chen Wei 4D 36524817 wchen@sjc.edu.hk
C Chu Mei Ling - 36524837 mlchu@sjc.edu.hk
C Li Jerry - 36524821 tli@sjc.edu.hk
C Sin Wing Cheung Lily 4A 36524858 wcsin@sjc.edu.hk
C To Ching Yee 2A 36524831 cyto@sjc.edu.hk
C Wong Wun Kiu, Esther 3A 36524806 ewong@sjc.edu.hk
D Chan Sze Mei - 36524857 szemeichan@sjc.edu.hk
D Chan Yuk Wa, Chloe - 36524865 ywchan@sjc.edu.hk
D Chau Sze Man Dawn 4C 36524807 dchau@sjc.edu.hk
D Lo Chun Wah Andy 5D 36524845 cwlo@sjc.edu.hk
D Young Maria - 36524869 myoung@sjc.edu.hk
E Chan Tsui Lin Peggy 6C 36524809 pchan@sjc.edu.hk
E Cheung Wing Kin, Michael 3D 36524816 wkcheung@sjc.edu.hk
E Chow Siu Kit 1E 36524862 skchow@sjc.edu.hk
E Chu Lap Yin, David 1D 36524829 lychu@sjc.edu.hk
E Ho Shuk Yan, Shirley - 36524813 sho@sjc.edu.hk
E Hung Wai Wai, Jason 6A 36524841 wwhung@sjc.edu.hk
E Li Suk Ha, Dawn - 36524842 shli@sjc.edu.hk
E Lo Cheuk Ki, Jacky 5A 36524815 jlo@sjc.edu.hk
E Ng Kwan Kit, Anthony 2B 36524846 anthonyng@sjc.edu.hk
E Siu King Chung 6E 36524876 kcsiu@sjc.edu.hk
E Szeto Chung Wang, Godwin - 36524850 szeto@sjc.edu.hk
E Tam Kwok Kuen 2C 36524853 kktam@sjc.edu.hk
E Ting Po Yee, Loretta - 36524856 lting@sjc.edu.hk
E Tsui Pui Shan - 36524836 pstsui@sjc.edu.hk
E Wong Yuen Fan - 36524840 yfwong@sjc.edu.hk
E Wong Yik Hong, Terence 3C 36524863 twong@sjc.edu.hk
E Yam Ka Min, Christine 6B 36524867 cyam@sjc.edu.hk
E Yeung Wing Tsz, Rani 1C 36524838 ryeung@sjc.edu.hk
E Liu Chang - 36524890 cliu@sjc.edu.hk
E Poon Chui Fan, Bonnie - 36524890 bpoon@sjc.edu.hk
F Chan Sun Yee, Magnolie - 36524851 sunyeechan@sjc.edu.hk
F Chung Yiu King - 36524839 ykchung@sjc.edu.hk
F Fok Pui Yee, Jasmine 2B 36524874 pyfok@sjc.edu.hk
F Lai Wai Julia - 36524805 wlai@sjc.edu.hk
F Lam Wing Yan, Judy - 36524825 jlam@sjc.edu.hk
F Lo Wei Yee, Amy 4E 36524823 alo@sjc.edu.hk
F Pang Yuen Shan, Windsor - 36524870 wpang@sjc.edu.hk
F Shipley, Chad Leroy - 36524835 clshipley@sjc.edu.hk
F Koon Sheung Pong, James - 36524895 jkoon@sjc.edu.hk
Library Tai Alice - 36524883 atai@sjc.edu.hk