Home > Staff > Teachers

Untitled Document
Room Teacher Class Phone Email
- Brother Jeffrey Chan - 36524800 brjeffrey@sjc.edu.hk
- Chan May Mui, Caroline - 36524801 cchan@sjc.edu.hk

Administrative
Assistant

Cheung Jade - 36524896 mycheung@sjc.edu.hk
A Chan Wing Keung, Chris - 36524810 chrischan@sjc.edu.hk
A Chan Yu Sum, Alfred 3E 36524819 achan@sjc.edu.hk
A Chan Yuen Ko, Tony - 36524812 tonychan@sjc.edu.hk
A Cheng Steven Wai Kit 6C 36524803 scheng@sjc.edu.hk
A Ching King Bor, Perrick - 36524818 kbching@sjc.edu.hk
A Chow Siu Kit 1A 36524859 skchow@sjc.edu.hk
A

Choy Hum Lung

- 36524820 jchoy@sjc.edu.hk
A Chung Cheuk Ting, Berton 2E 36524808 bchung@sjc.edu.hk
A Chung Yun Lam 4A 36524822 ylchung@sjc.edu.hk
A Hung Kar Wai, Steve 6E 36524861 shung@sjc.edu.hk
A Ip Kit Keung 3B 36524830 kkip@sjc.edu.hk
A Kwok Tik Man - 36524811 tmkwok@sjc.edu.hk
A Lo Chun Wai, Woody 1B 36524802 wlo@sjc.edu.hk
A Ng Yuk King 4D 36524855 ykng@sjc.edu.hk
A Santos, Jason James - 36524832 jsantos@sjc.edu.hk
A Sin Ka Ming, Frankie - 36524848 kmsin@sjc.edu.hk
A Tam Chong Yiu, Jason 6B 36524828 cytam@sjc.edu.hk
A Tse Chun Keung 5B 36524852 cktse@sjc.edu.hk
A Wong Man Tim 1C 36524860 mtwong@sjc.edu.hk
A Wu Wan Kwok - 36524866 wkwu@sjc.edu.hk
A Yeung Ming Him - 36524847 mhyeung@sjc.edu.hk
B Cheng Chi Shan, Chris - 36524868 ccheng@sjc.edu.hk
B Kwan Ming Fong, Susanna - 36524833 skwan@sjc.edu.hk
B Lau Pik Yu Bonnie - 36524849 blau@sjc.edu.hk
B Law Wai Yin, Henry - 36524843 hlaw@sjc.edu.hk
B Lo Christopher - 36524827 chrislo@sjc.edu.hk
B Suen Lam - 36524826 lsuen@sjc.edu.hk
C Chu Mei Ling - 36524837 mlchu@sjc.edu.hk
C Fok Pui Yee, Jasmine 3A 36524817 jfok@sjc.edu.hk
C Ku Sze Lai, Jasmine - 36524821 jku@sjc.edu.hk
C To Ching Yee 6D 36524831 cyto@sjc.edu.hk
C Wong Wun Kiu, Esther - 36524806 ewong@sjc.edu.hk
C Yam Pui Yi - 36524858 pyyam@sjc.edu.hk
D Chan Sze Mei - 36524857 szemeichan@sjc.edu.hk
D Chan Yuk Wa, Chloe - 36524865 ywchan@sjc.edu.hk
D Chau Sze Man Dawn 4E 36524845 dchau@sjc.edu.hk
D Yim Ka Yen, Jeffrey - 36524807 jyim@sjc.edu.hk
D Young Maria - 36524869 myoung@sjc.edu.hk
E Chan Tsui Lin Peggy 4B 36524809 pchan@sjc.edu.hk
E Cheung Wing Kin, Michael 2C 36524816 wkcheung@sjc.edu.hk
E Chu Lap Yin, David - 36524829 lychu@sjc.edu.hk
E Ho Shuk Yan, Shirley 2A 36524813 sho@sjc.edu.hk
E Hung Wai Wai, Jason 5E 36524841 wwhung@sjc.edu.hk
E Li Suk Ha, Dawn - 36524842 shli@sjc.edu.hk
E Lo Cheuk Ki, Jacky 6A 36524815 jlo@sjc.edu.hk
E Ng Kwan Kit, Anthony 2D 36524846 anthonyng@sjc.edu.hk
E Sin Wing Cheung, Lily 5A 36524862 wcsin@sjc.edu.hk
E Siu King Chung 5C 36524876 kcsiu@sjc.edu.hk
E Szeto Chung Wang, Godwin - 36524850 szeto@sjc.edu.hk
E Tam Kwok Kuen 2B 36524853 kktam@sjc.edu.hk
E Ting Po Yee, Loretta 2A 36524856 lting@sjc.edu.hk
E Tsui Pui Shan - 36524836 pstsui@sjc.edu.hk
E Wong Yik Hong, Terence 3D 36524863 twong@sjc.edu.hk
E Wong Yuen Fan - 36524840 yfwong@sjc.edu.hk
E Yam Ka Min, Christine 4C 36524867 cyam@sjc.edu.hk
E Yeung Wing Tsz, Rani 3C 36524838 ryeung@sjc.edu.hk
E Liu Chang - 36524890 cliu@sjc.edu.hk
E Ng Hon Ching, Elton - 36524890 eng@sjc.edu.hk
F Chung Yiu King - 36524839 ykchung@sjc.edu.hk
F Lai Wai, Julia - 36524805 wlai@sjc.edu.hk
F Lo Wei Yee, Amy 5D 36524823 alo@sjc.edu.hk
F Mok Ho Cheung, Jesper - 36524874 jmok@sjc.edu.hk
F Pak Ka, Christine - 36524851 cpak@sjc.edu.hk
F Pang Yuen Shan, Windsor 1E 36524870 wpang@sjc.edu.hk
F Shipley, Chad Leroy - 36524835 clshipley@sjc.edu.hk
F Yan Haonam Christopher - 36524825 hyan@sjc.edu.hk
Library Tai Alice - 36524883 atai@sjc.edu.hk