Home > Staff > Teachers

Untitled Document
Room
Teacher
Class
Phone
Email
-
Brother Jeffrey Chan
-
36524800
brjeffrey@sjc.edu.hk
-
Ching King Bor, Perrick
-
36524801
kbching@sjc.edu.hk
Administrative Assistant
Liu Hoi Sze, Gladys
-
36524896
gliu@sjc.edu.hk
A
Chan Wing Keung, Chris
-
36524810
chrischan@sjc.edu.hk
A
Chan Yu Sum, Alfred
3E
36524819
achan@sjc.edu.hk
A
Chan Yuen Ko, Tony
-
36524812
tonychan@sjc.edu.hk
A
Cheng Steven Wai Kit
4D
36524803
scheng@sjc.edu.hk
A
Chow Siu Kit
1C
36524859
skchow@sjc.edu.hk
A
Choy Hum Lung
-
36524820
jchoy@sjc.edu.hk
A
Chung Cheuk Ting, Berton
2E
36524808
bchung@sjc.edu.hk
A
Chung Yun Lam
5A
36524822
ylchung@sjc.edu.hk
A
Hung Kar Wai, Steve
2D
36524861
shung@sjc.edu.hk
A
Ip Kit Keung
-
36524830
kkip@sjc.edu.hk
A
Kwok Tik Man
-
36524811
tmkwok@sjc.edu.hk
A
Lo Chun Wai, Woody
1B
36524832
wlo@sjc.edu.hk
A
Ng Yuk King
5D
36524855
ykng@sjc.edu.hk
A
Sin Ka Ming, Frankie
-
36524848
kmsin@sjc.edu.hk
A
Tam Chong Yiu, Jason
4B
36524828
cytam@sjc.edu.hk
A
Tse Chun Keung
4A
36524852
cktse@sjc.edu.hk
A
Wong Man Tim
-
36524860
mtwong@sjc.edu.hk
A
Wu Wan Kwok
-
36524866
wkwu@sjc.edu.hk
A
Yeung Ming Him
-
36524847
mhyeung@sjc.edu.hk
B
Cheng Chi Shan, Chris
-
36524868
ccheng@sjc.edu.hk
B
Kwan Ming Fong, Susanna
-
36524833
skwan@sjc.edu.hk
B
Lau Pik Yu Bonnie
-
36524849
blau@sjc.edu.hk
B
Law Wai Yin, Henry
-
36524843
hlaw@sjc.edu.hk
B
Lo Christopher
-
36524827
chrislo@sjc.edu.hk
B
Suen Lam
-
36524826
lsuen@sjc.edu.hk
C
Chu Mei Ling
-
36524837
mlchu@sjc.edu.hk
C
Fok Pui Yee, Jasmine
3D
36524817
jfok@sjc.edu.hk
C
Ku Sze Lai, Jasmine
-
36524821
jku@sjc.edu.hk
C
To Ching Yee
5E
36524831
cyto@sjc.edu.hk
C
Wong Wun Kiu, Esther
3A
36524806
ewong@sjc.edu.hk
C
Yam Pui Yi
3C
36524858
pyyam@sjc.edu.hk
D
Chan Sze Mei
-
36524857
szemeichan@sjc.edu.hk
D
Chan Yuk Wa, Chloe
-
36524865
ywchan@sjc.edu.hk
D
Chau Sze Man Dawn
4C
36524845
dchau@sjc.edu.hk
D
Yim Ka Yen, Jeffrey
5B
36524807
jyim@sjc.edu.hk
D
Young Mei Li, Maria
-
36524869
myoung@sjc.edu.hk
E
Chan Tsui Lin Peggy
-
36524809
pchan@sjc.edu.hk
E
Cheung Wing Kin, Michael
2C
36524816
wkcheung@sjc.edu.hk
E
Chu Lap Yin, David
1D
36524829
lychu@sjc.edu.hk
E
Ho Shuk Yan, Shirley
2A
36524813
sho@sjc.edu.hk
E
Hung Wai Wai, Jason
6E
36524841
wwhung@sjc.edu.hk
E
Li Suk Ha, Dawn
-
36524842
shli@sjc.edu.hk
E
Lo Cheuk Ki, Jacky
-
36524815
jlo@sjc.edu.hk
E
Ng Kwan Kit, Anthony
-
36524846
anthonyng@sjc.edu.hk
E
Sin Wing Cheung, Lily
6A
36524862
wcsin@sjc.edu.hk
E
Siu King Chung
6C
36524876
kcsiu@sjc.edu.hk
E
Szeto Chung Wang, Godwin
-
36524850
szeto@sjc.edu.hk
E
Tam Kwok Kuen
2B
36524853
kktam@sjc.edu.hk
E
Ting Po Yee, Loretta
4E
36524856
lting@sjc.edu.hk
E
Tsui Pui Shan
-
36524836
pstsui@sjc.edu.hk
E
Wong Yik Hong, Terence
-
36524863
twong@sjc.edu.hk
E
Wong Yuen Fan
6B
36524840
yfwong@sjc.edu.hk
E
Yam Ka Min, Christine
5C
36524867
cyam@sjc.edu.hk
E
Yeung Wing Tsz, Rani
1A
36524838
ryeung@sjc.edu.hk
E
Li Lok Lam, Lawrence
-
36524890
lli@sjc.edu.hk
E
Ng Hon Ching, Elton
-
36524890
eng@sjc.edu.hk
F
Ip Wun Ling
-
36524839
wlip@sjc.edu.hk
F
Jim Hon Ting Gim
3B
36524874
gjim@sjc.edu.hk
F
Kam Wing Yin, Ryan
-
36524895
rkam@sjc.edu.hk
F
Lin Chi Yan, Cherry
-
36524824
clin@sjc.edu.hk
F
Lo Wei Yee, Amy
6D
36524823
alo@sjc.edu.hk
F
Pak Ka, Christine
-
36524825
cpak@sjc.edu.hk
F
Pang Yuen Shan, Windsor
1E
36524870
wpang@sjc.edu.hk
F
Shipley, Chad Leroy
-
36524835
clshipley@sjc.edu.hk
F
Yan Haonam Christopher
-
36524805
hyan@sjc.edu.hk
F
Lai Wan Yee, Winsy
-
36524814
wylai@sjc.edu.hk
Library
Tai Alice
-
36524883
atai@sjc.edu.hk